• Mgr. Jiřina Červenková
      • Mgr. Jiřina Červenkováředitelka školy, reditelka@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Hana Dantlingerová
      • Mgr. Hana Dantlingerovádantha@zsmsok.eu
      •  Gabriela Dobrovolná
      • Gabriela Dobrovolnáškolní družina
      • Mgr. Lucie Drofová Šourková
      • Mgr. Lucie Drofová ŠourkováTřídní učitelka: 4. Bsourlu@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Miluše Glave Flašková
      • Mgr. Miluše Glave FlaškováTřídní učitelka: 5. Aglavmi@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Marcela Horáková
      • Mgr. Marcela HorákováTřídní učitelka: 1. Am.horakova@zsmsok.eu
      •  Michael Kostroun
      • Michael KostrounTřídní učitel: 8. Am.kostroun@zsmsok.eu
      • MUDr. Jana Králová
      • MUDr. Jana Královákralova.j@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Bibiana Schořová
      • Mgr. Bibiana SchořováTřídní učitelka: 8. Bnovotna.b@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Roman Přibyl
      • Mgr. Roman PřibylTřídní učitel: 9. Ar.pribyl@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Jaromíra Rusiniková
      • Mgr. Jaromíra RusinikováTřídní učitelka: 9. Brusinikova.j@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Lucie Schwalbová
      • Mgr. Lucie Schwalbovál.schwalbova@zsmsok.eu
      •  Jana Opičková
      • Jana Opičkováasistentka 5. A
      • Bc. Anna Ulbrich
      • Bc. Anna Ulbrichulbrich.a@zsmsok.eu
      •  Iveta Živčáková
      • Iveta ŽivčákováTřídní učitelka: 3. Azivcakova.i@zsmsok.eu
      •  Natálie Švecová
      • Natálie ŠvecováTřídní učitelka: 5. Bn.svecova@zsmsok.eu
      •  Elizabeth Žohová
      • Elizabeth ŽohováTřídní učitelka: 7. Be.zohova@zsmsok.eu
      •  Pavlína Eliášová
      • Pavlína Eliášováasistentka 8. A
      • Mgr. Jana Eretová
      • Mgr. Jana EretováTřídní učitelka: 7. Aj.eretova@zsmsok.eu
      • Mgr. Eva Fafelová
      • Mgr. Eva FafelováTřídní učitelka: 2. Ae.fafelova@zsmsok.eu
      •  Nikola Fischerová
      • Nikola FischerováTřídní učitelka: 6. An.fischerova@zsmsok.eu
      •  Vlasta Groll
      • Vlasta Grollv.groll@zsmsok.eu
      • Bc. Kristýna Hlináková
      • Bc. Kristýna HlinákováTřídní učitelka: 4. Ak.hlinakova@zsmsok.eu
      •  Milan Kos
      • Milan Kosm.kos@zsmsok.eu
      •  Lenka Peláková
      • Lenka Pelákováasistentka 2. A, školní družina
      •  Zdeněk Šíma
      • Zdeněk Šímaz.sima@zsmsok.eu
      •  Kateřina Vašková
      • Kateřina Vaškováasistentka 1. A
      •  Gert Wunderlich
      • Gert WunderlichTřídní učitel: 6. Bg.wunderlich@zsmsok.eu
      •  Anna Flajsová
      • Anna Flajsová
      •  Adéla Kmeťová
      • Adéla Kmeťová