• Učitelé

        • Mgr. Jana Balko
        • Mgr. Jana BalkoTřídní učitelka: 2.Abalko.j@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Jiřina Červenková
        • Mgr. Jiřina Červenkováředitelka školy, reditelka@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Hana Dantlingerová
        • Mgr. Hana DantlingerováTřídní učitelka: 4.Bdantha@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Lucie Drofová Šourková
        • Mgr. Lucie Drofová ŠourkováTřídní učitelka: 2.Bsourlu@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Miluše Glave Flašková
        • Mgr. Miluše Glave FlaškováTřídní učitelka: 3.Aglavmi@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Marcela Horáková
        • Mgr. Marcela HorákováTřídní učitelka: 4.Am.horakova@zsmsok.eu
        •  Michael Kostroun
        • Michael KostrounTřídní učitel: 6.Am.kostroun@zsmsok.eu
        • MUDr. Jana Králová
        • MUDr. Jana Královákralova.j@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Bibiana Novotná
        • Mgr. Bibiana NovotnáTřídní učitelka: 6.Bnovotna.b@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Věra Ouřadová
        • Mgr. Věra OuřadováTřídní učitelka: 5.Aourave@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Roman Přibyl
        • Mgr. Roman PřibylTřídní učitel: 7.Ar.pribyl@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Karina Rusiniková
        • Mgr. Karina RusinikováTřídní učitel: 7.Brusinikova.k@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Jaromíra Rusiníková
        • Mgr. Jaromíra RusiníkováTřídní učitelka: 9.Arusinikova.j@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Lucie Schwalbová
        • Mgr. Lucie Schwalbovál.schwalbova@zsmsok.eu
        • Bc. Lada Šulcová
        • Bc. Lada ŠulcováTřídní učitelka: 3.Bl.sulcova@zsmsok.eu
        • Bc. Anna Ulbrich
        • Bc. Anna UlbrichTřídní učitelka: 8.Aulbrich.a@zsmsok.eu
        • Mgr. Iva Váňová
        • Mgr. Iva VáňováTřídní učitelka: 5.Bvanova.i@zsmsok.eu
        •  Iveta Živčáková
        • Iveta ŽivčákováTřídní učitelka: 1.Azivcakova.i@zsmsok.eu
        •  Markéta Ďurinová
        • Markéta Ďurinová
        •  Ida Chamrádová
        • Ida Chamrádová
        •  Leona Jelínková
        • Leona JelínkováTřídní učitelka: 8.B
        • Ing. Petronela Pýchová
        • Ing. Petronela Pýchová
        •  Natálie Švecová
        • Natálie Švecová
        •  Lenka Wittlerová
        • Lenka Wittlerová
        •  Elizabeth Žohová
        • Elizabeth Žohová